After purchasing Serum, do you need to delete demo version?

Started by jpine1234

jpine1234

I downloaded and installed demo version of Serum and love it. Will be purchasing full version but not really sure what to do with the demo version. Any suggestions as t what to do when switching from demo version to purchased version… Mac, High Sierra, Pro Tools 12.

steve_xfer

You just need to run the update installer and restart ProTools.

-Steve